Gallery Pics

Sukhjit Singh Kaka of Congress party has won the current elections and is the new MLA of Dharamkot. He has won the elections with a margin of 22218 votes and Tota Singh of SAD is the trailing candidate. Dharamkot constituency is one of the 117 seats of Punjab Vidhan Sabha and its constituency number is 74.